To comply with the Localism Act 2011 all Councillors’ Pecuniary interests are listed in the below forms.

Cllr Beacham: 

Cllr Brock:

Cllr Curtis:

Cllr Dack:

Cllr Harwood:

Cllr Hodge: 

Cllr Hughes:

Cllr Wales : 

Cllr Webb:

Cllr Whitehead: 

Forms for the NDP Steering Group are also logged:

Cllr Brock – as above

Cllr Hodge – RPI form in a different format:

Mr G Searle – awaiting copy of form

Mrs L Searle – awaiting copy of form

Mr Stjohn

Mrs J Mein

Mr J Davies